Events Calendar

2017 EVENT CALENDAR

September 2017

Wednesday, September 6        Storytime                                           10 am
Wednesday, September 13      Storytime                                           10 am
Monday, September 18            Bunco for Books                              6:30 pm
Wednesday, September 20      Storytime                                            10 am
Thursday, September 21          Friends of Catoosa Public Library        6 pm
Tuesday, September 26           Library Board Meeting                          6 pm
Wednesday, September 27      Storytime                                            10 am

October 2017

Wednesday, October 4             Storytime                                          10 am
Wednesday, October 11           Storytime                                          10 am
Wednesday, October 18           Storytime                                          10 am
Thursday, October 19               Friends of Catoosa Public Library       6 pm
Tuesday, October 24                Library Board Meeting                         6 pm
Wednesday, October 25           Storytime                                           10 am
Saturday, October 28                Whale of a Tale Artisan Sale       10 am to 4 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Be Sociable, Share!